The Champions League quarter-final draw was held at the House of European Football in Nyon, Switzerland, as the remaining teams have learned their fate in the competition.

Champions League quarter-final DRAW:

Ajax vs. Juventus

Liverpool vs. Porto

Tottenham Hotspur vs. Manchester City

Barcelona vs. Manchester United

The Champions League quarter-final round will boast not one but FOUR Premier League clubs in Manchester City, Liverpool, Tottenham Hotspur, and Manchester United.

It’s the first time since 2009 that four English sides are in the last eight of the Champions League.

The road to Madrid 19.

– 9th/10th April: Quarter-finals – first leg.

– 16th/17th April: Quarter-finals – second leg.

– 30th April/1st May: Semi-finals – first leg.

– 7th/8th May: Semi-finals – second leg.

– 1st June: Final – Estadio Metropolitano, Madrid (Spain).

Don’t miss any of these matches on SuperSport channels (DStv) and CANAL+ Sport channels (CANAL+)